Office: 815-695-5667 | Fax: 815-695-5770
Michelle Stewart (Owner)
michelle@stewartspreading.com
John Stewart (Owner)
john@stewartspreading.com
Jason Hill (Operations Manager)
Jason@stewartspreading.com
Dan Nordmann (Logistics Manager)
dan@stewartspreading.com
Greg Firrantello (Agronomy Manager)
greg@stewartspreading.com
Ann Spears (Human Resources)
ann@stewartspreading.com
Greg Halmagyi (Client Relationships)
gregh@stewartspreading.com
Karen Monkemeyer (Accounting)
karen@stewartspreading.com
Tony Pulito (Accounting)
tony@stewartspreading.com